23: People who don’t watch the “Blue Mountain State” premiere tonight, January 12, at 10 PM EST on Spike TV

God, I fucking hate people who don’t watch the “Blue Mountain State” premiere tonight, January 12, at 10 PM EST on Spike TV.

Seriously. What the fuck is wrong with you?

You don’t like to laugh? Who are you, Hitler? Even Hitler would’ve liked this show.

Other people who would’ve liked this show, or will like it once it kicks TV right in the tits:

  • Ghandi
  • Engelbert Humperdinck
  • Nikolas Tesla
  • Katie Couric
  • Jesus
  • Jesus’ apostles
  • Most of Jesus’ disciples (you can’t please everybody)
  • Mordecai “Three Finger” Brown
  • Pope Benedict XVI
  • Lucy Liu
  • David Foster Wallace
  • Larry Flynt
  • President Martin Van Buren
  • Georgia O’Keeffe
  • Harmony Korine
  • Jack Johnson (the boxer and the “rocker”)
  • Catherine the Great
  • Catherine the Pretty Good
  • Andy Rooney
  • Pol Pot (not a ringing endorsement, but still)
  • Boutros Boutros-Ghali
  • David Faustino

So … yeah. Watch this shit. Or you’re worse than Hitler.

14 Responses to 23: People who don’t watch the “Blue Mountain State” premiere tonight, January 12, at 10 PM EST on Spike TV

  1. Jack says:

    Dude I am sorry but you have to be the most egotistical piece of shit on this god forsaken floating rock. Who gives a fuck about this t.v. show. Oh you do? WHO FUCKING CARES YOU ARE A NOBODY. I have a very universal train of thought. Do what thou will but do no harm unto others. Why do you care if people watch this show? Or even worse say you hate people for it? That’s like saying you hate someone who likes green over red. That’s fucking stupid. I think that you are so self centered that you hate anyone that doesn’t like what you like because you are so insecure about your own choices that you want everyone to agree with your choices for self affirmation. Very sad. Grow up.

  2. sluze says:

    Hi, Jack! Thanks for reading! A few points:

    1) This is a humor site. I haven’t written anything on it in several months because no one, apparently, can tell that it’s a joke. It’s satire. Do you think I really want people to die horrible deaths because they walk too slow, or don’t watch a certain tv show? Sure, people that do these things annoy me, but when I started this blog I decided that I would just go waaaaaaay over the top with my scorn of said people. If you read some of the comments – and check yours again – you’ll see that some people are just too thin-skinned and small-minded to get it. You are one of these people.

    2) If you look at the title of this post, you’ll see that it says “premiere.” Do you know what that means? It means “first one, ever.” A good friend of mine spent a month in Montreal working on the show and even writing for a couple episodes. At the time of the post I had not even seen the show – because it had not yet premiered, see – and I was just trying to drum up some buzz for it. A few episodes into the first season I realized that the show was more juvenile than I was expecting. It would have its moments here and there, but it wasn’t the best show, or even a good one, by any means. But my friend worked hard on it, and I was trying to get him some viewers. I guess that makes me egotistical, hey Jack?

    3) I bet you have a tiny dick and I hope everyone you love or even care remotely about dies in an inexplicably painful manner while you watch, helplessly.

  3. sluze says:

    Oh, and Jack? Forgot to mention, just for clarification – check the tag at the bottom of the post. January of 2010. Not this year.

    Just in case.

    Go fuck yourself.

  4. mywalletmarketcom says:

    I am using the world’s best online TV viewing software. Spend a lot of time at the computer. For this reason than to watch tv on pc software is required. Thousands of HD channels, TV shows, series, movies and sports channels all in one software. I searched and really did a very good choice. Don’t pay cable television fees for one year. You still pay them at once and watch tv free from your computer. Once you get use to life.

  5. yousirareadouche says:

    People who call Nikola Tesla Nikolas. Dumb fucker

  6. john smith says:

    I actually posted on one of his other blog articles. After reading this though I know however made this blog is a complete mind fuck. You owe me time back from my life for reading and posted on this piece of shit website. You piece of shit.

  7. Lavonne says:

    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you
    I truly enjoy reading through your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same
    topics? Thanks a ton!

  8. Grouchy_Animal says:

    Football. Especially 4 down football SUCKS!

  9. M0J4 says:

    Yeah, Jack, go fuck yourself. I hate people like you because, frankly, you’re just a fucking turd.

  10. M0J4 says:

    And even though you really sounded like one, I am only telling so because I could.

  11. M0J4 says:

    And, it was satisflying. Fuck you again.

  12. M0J4 says:

    Whoops, satisfying.

  13. M0J4 says:

    So fuck you, Jack…ass.

  14. M0J4 says:

    Oh, yeah…sorry I’m so late to the game, here,,,,I only just started hating people this year, but I’ve suspected for a great many years.

Leave a Reply

